Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D D

D D

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D D
"Melissa Victor was absolutely amazing! She made the transition from my old insurance company super easy and stress free. I am so happy that I found Melissa as my agent!"
Profile photo of Ruthy Orellana

Ruthy Orellana

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthy Orellana
"Great service. Responsive and cares about her clients. She made the entire process smooth, clear and easy."
Profile photo of Mike M

Mike M

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike M
"New client as of yesterday. Found my experience with Melissa to be exceptional. Friendly, efficient and very thorough. New home and auto policy well within an hour. Saved $1100 on both policies compared to The Hartford AARP. I HIGHLY recommend Melissa and this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Virgl Gmail

Virgl Gmail

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virgl Gmail
"I had the opportunity to be helped by Melissa Victor today. She was attentive to my needs and was able to find me a better price for both my home and car insurance. She excelled my expectations and provided me w/great customer service. Overall my experience was nice and easy to do business with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tina Marici

Tina Marici

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Marici
"Shannon was great to work with and made the switch to State Farm seamless. She also saved us over $200 per month!"
Profile photo of Paul Lacny

Paul Lacny

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lacny
"The experience with our State Farm agent Melissa Victor in reviewing our coverage and determining our needs could not have been more thorough or helpful. Although influenced by the considerable savings in premium, the quality, knowledge and professionalism of the process made our decision to change companies worth the effort. Personalized service and ease of contact are important elements when working with the complicated business of insurance. We are confident that working with Melissa and the Morreale Agency will provide us with the peace of mind we look for when choosing our partners."
Profile photo of Kerry Lukow

Kerry Lukow

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Lukow
"Shannon is so friendly and always available to help when our family has questions. I wouldn't imagine having my insurance with anyone else."
Profile photo of Maria Pfeiffer

Maria Pfeiffer

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pfeiffer
"I called in to get a quote and spoke with Haley B. She was fabulous!!! She asked questions, I would have never thought about for coverage. She was able to get me a better policy to fit my needs than what I had at almost half the cost. She answered every question and explained everything. Haley made the transition so easy and even followed up to make sure I was able to get into the app. I 100% loved not feeling pressured or taken advantage of. Not only is the service AMAZING but this company does so much for the community it’s rewarding to know they giveback too. Call Haley today, trust me she will take care of you."
Profile photo of Erik T

Erik T

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik T
"I had the pleasure of working with Melissa V. In minutes she had my auto and renters insurance bundled at a great price! Her outstanding and friendly services had me confident in my decision to switch to State Farm. Melissa is the key reason I will be sticking with State Farm! Thank you so much! Erik"
Profile photo of Luke Keltner

Luke Keltner

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Keltner
"We are extremely pleased with our recent switch of home and auto insurance to State Farm with Shannon Morreale in Cary. They saved us money and even gave us better coverage in some areas. We spoke with Shannon and Haley Ball, who are both lovely to work with, honest and helpful in answering any questions we had. Haley answered our calls and e-mails and was able to get us what we needed pretty quickly! We highly recommend you call them for a quote, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Ryan K

Ryan K

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan K
"Great experience onboarding and switching insurance carriers. Melissa took the time to answer all of my questions and was very responsive throughout the process. Very happy with the services, and would recommend their office!"
Profile photo of V

V

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V
"Very positive and polite people, always willing to help you, no complains."
Profile photo of Patrick Larsen

Patrick Larsen

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Larsen
"Melissa took great care of us and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Melissa!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hamick

Jennifer Hamick

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hamick
"I did a lot of research on which insurance company to use after Allstate raised our rates on both our auto and home policies 35%. Melissa was amazing with answering all my questions and helped me every step of the way. I felt so comfortable and valued as a customer that it was evident that she was going to earn our business. I’m am so happy that State Farm is our new insurance carrier!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Holifield

Dylan Holifield

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Holifield
"The process of switching over insurance carriers can be incredibly overwhelming. Melissa was able to provide excellent savings and coverage, and explained the process incredibly well. Everything was easy to understand, and not once did I feel rushed or pressured. Being that insurance claims are often filed under stressful circumstances, it's exceptionally nice to know that I have someone like Melissa in my corner to assist. Definitely would recommend to anyone seeking insurance quotes/ coverage."
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"We are so glad we switched to Shannon Morreale State Farm in Cary. First off, they saved us a large amount of money compared to what we were spending with our previous insurance company. Our agent Haley was very helpful. She explained our policy, coverage and answered all of our questions we had. My husband's car broke down last week and I reached out to Haley and she walked us through the steps to use our emergency roadside assistance. We never had this with our last insurance and it sure came in handy to use for towing. We appreciate Haley reminding us and making the process seamless. That personable service is priceless. We highly recommend Shannon Morreale State Farm insurance to all of our friends and community. The owner and her office are all very professional, genuine and they support their community in many ways. They offer free quotes, so what are you waiting for? Contact them and get a quote, you have nothing to lose."
Profile photo of Brian StreetUnity

Brian StreetUnity

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian StreetUnity
"I have been with state farm for over 10 years, but about 7 years ago after things weren't perfect with my local agent i decided to switch to this office. it was the best choice i ever made. it is clear the people here actually care about you and don't just look at you as a number. Unfortunately we have actually had to use our home and auto insurance for total or near total loses, and both times the care and responsiveness i received from my representative Ashlee was over the top. The agent Shannon also reached out to me to make sure we were okay and getting everything we needed. I recommend everyone to state farm, and specifically this office. Shannon's office isn't like a 'good neighbor' they make you feel like family, and when you need to make an insurance claim that's exactly what you need."
Profile photo of Lisa Lietsch

Lisa Lietsch

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lietsch
"Shannon is a good lady. She is down to earth and trustworthy."
Profile photo of haley ball

haley ball

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by haley ball
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving and have been very pleased. I recently switched to Shannon's office since she is right here in town and am very happy with my decision. They are always available and everyone in their office is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Carol Haug

Carol Haug

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Haug
"Very informing & honest information. Outstanding customer service & prompt replies"
Profile photo of Rocco Settanni

Rocco Settanni

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Settanni
"Office staff is great!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Shannon is so Sweet. Met her at her office for a quote yesterday. Very courteous and beyond professional. Did not rush me one bit and took her time for a new policy and looked for best coverage. I went back today to get a home and car ins. Now I'm a State Farm customer thanks to Shannon."
Profile photo of Joshua Harrison

Joshua Harrison

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harrison
"I've had my insurance with them for 6 years. Never once had a problem. Every time I call my questions are always answered. Gets back to me right away. Always looking for ways to save me money"
Profile photo of Valerie Taylor

Valerie Taylor

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Taylor
"Courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Kaylie Lindgren

Kaylie Lindgren

October 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylie Lindgren
"Shannon Morrealle is an excellent agent who truly cares about her clients."